کمندناک

it's not so easy for me to be a romantic

يكشنبه, ۵ مهر ۱۳۹۴، ۰۲:۴۳ ب.ظ

i was thinking, for me it's better i don't romanticize things as much anymore

i was suffering so much all the time

 i still have lots of dreams, but they're not in regard to my love life

it doesn't make me sad, it's just the way it is


is that why you're in a relationship with somebody who's never around?


yes, obviously i can't deal with a day-to-day life of a relationship

we have this exciting time together and then he leaves, and i miss him

but at least i'm not dying inside

when someone is always around me, i'm like suffocating


oh no wait... you just said that you need to love and be loved


yeah, but when i do, it quickly makes me nauseous.

it's a disaster

i mean i'm really happy only when i'm on my own

it's not so easy for me to be a romantic


before sunset 2004


+true story somehow


موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ ۹۴/۰۷/۰۵
کمـ ند

نظرات  (۱)

۰۵ مهر ۹۴ ، ۱۷:۴۵ محمد StigMatiZed
Just like playing with dummies
پاسخ:
hmm

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی